• Blog Stats

    • 4,179 People have visited!
  • Welcome!

    Welcome to my site, hope you enjoy!
  • Joined Tuesday, July 17, 2007

  • Pin Tracker

    N/A
  • Calendar

    February 2017
    S M T W T F S
    « Jan   Mar »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728  
  • Archives

Club Penguin Picture Archive: Puffle Party 2011

Hello everyone!

As you all know, Club Penguin is closing on March 29th. This has inspired me to show you some old screenshots I took of Club Penguin events. I dug around my old media archives and found some interesting photos. I have the entire Puffle Party 2011 taken by me. It can be viewed on this page. This doesn’t seem that long ago, but in reality it was over six years ago believe it or not.

2011-02-21_1102

Club Penguin has changed so much since then. But, enjoy the photos, and be sure to check back soon while I dig for more photos.

Leave a Reply

