• Blog Stats

    • 4,178 People have visited!
  • Welcome!

    Welcome to my site, hope you enjoy!
  • Joined Tuesday, July 17, 2007

  • Pin Tracker

    N/A
  • Calendar

    December 2016
    S M T W T F S
    « Nov   Jan »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Archives

Update on Site!

Hello everybody,

As you have most likely noticed, I have been inactive for a while. I was posting late in October and then in November I didn’t post at all. I have been busy with school among other things, but I’m hoping to get back on track with things.

I didn’t post many things, such as the Penguin Style, the Furniture & Igloo Catalog, and igloo music for November. I also didn’t post anything about the Music Jam, Island Insider videos, bugs, homepage/login screen updates, blog posts and updates on Project: Super Secret, or the Find Four and Jam Pins (which I didn’t even collect).

Instead of posting all this, I’ve decided to just start off with the most recent updates of last week, December 1st/2nd.

Two main things before I close this though. One is Music Jam thoughts. It was good, it was a mixture of Music Jams 2008-2011, Make Your Mark: Ultimate Jam 2012, Hollywood Party 2013, Music Jam 2014, and the SoundStudio Party of 2015. It was actually really odd all put together like that, but hey, they brought back the Backstage and even the Orca Straw stage from 2008 and 2009. The quest was also fairly easy, and members got some new and returning items while non-members just got 8 pins.

And another big announcement you probably have heard, Project: Super Secret has been revealed to be called Club Penguin Island. It was in a closed beta testing, but has recently closed. You can pre-register here to get exclusive items upon launch. This site will keep you updated!

That’s basically it. It’s also snowing on my blog…I didn’t even put it up so I guess I have it set automatically! Merry Christmas. :P

Stay tuned for more posts.

Leave a Reply

