• Blog Stats

    • 3,977 People have visited!
  • Welcome!

    Welcome to my site, hope you enjoy!
  • Joined Tuesday, July 17, 2007

  • Pin Tracker

    N/A
  • Calendar

    August 2016
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Sep »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Archives

Update on Website!

Hello everyone,

It’s been quite a while since I’ve posted, which was on July 23rd – now it’s August 12th. I’ve been debating on whether or not this site is staying open. It most likely will, but in the meantime I probably won’t be posting about everything, maybe about more important things like updates on Project: Super Secret or when parties are released. There have been a few things I would like to update you on:

  • As you probably know, there will be a third party related to Frozen, the Frozen Fever Party, on Wednesday the 17th and will last for six weeks. Despite huge backlash, including myself disagreeing with this party, the party is still going on. Not a surprise, Club Penguin practically listens to no one…Hints have been showing that it will almost be a complete repeat as the one from April 2015.
  • Since I’ve stopped posting, Club Penguin updates include: the homepage updated for August, two new catalogs, new igloo music, a new newspaper, the Mancala Pin being released, and 11 blog posts. I’m not sure if I will post about them.
  • Disney Mix is now available in the United States.
  • My sidebars are up to date.

And that’s all that I can think of. I would also like to mention that my good friend Trainman1405 has winded down his posting after 10 years with the game and nearly 9 years of CP Memories. Thank you, Trainman for all the memories. Haha, get it, because his site is called “CP Memories”……….. :P

Until next time, please check back.

Leave a Reply

