• Blog Stats

    • 3,967 People have visited!
  • Welcome!

    Welcome to my site, hope you enjoy!
  • Joined Tuesday, July 17, 2007

  • Pin Tracker

    N/A
  • Calendar

    July 2016
    S M T W T F S
    « Jun   Aug »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Archives

Blog – July 2016 Updates!

Today, Megg has announced the update schedule for July during Club Penguin’s summer. Here is the post and the updates:

Hi penguins!
 
Here in my flippers, I hold my o-FISH-ial list of updates coming this month! I know, I know these puns just need to FINish…
 
…pause for dramatic effect…
 
Whale obviously I can’t help myself, so before I get TOO carried away, here are the updates coming this month:
 
July 6
 * Finding Dory Party
 * Club Penguin Times #552
 * New Penguin Style Catalog
 * New Furniture & Igloo Catalog
 * Igloo music update
 * Next pin hidden
 
July 20
 * Club Penguin Times #553
 * Next pin hidden
 
Are you bubbling over with excitement for the Finding Dory party? Let us know in the comments below!
 
Oh, and I promise I’ll dolphin-itely use less puns in the next post. ;)
 
Waddle on, 
 
-Club Penguin Team
There you have it! So it is 2 out of 4 weeks with updates.
Leave a Reply

