• Blog Stats

    • 3,977 People have visited!
  • Welcome!

    Welcome to my site, hope you enjoy!
  • Joined Tuesday, July 17, 2007

  • Pin Tracker

    N/A
  • Calendar

    June 2016
    S M T W T F S
    « May   Jul »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  
  • Archives

Blog – Zootopia Party: Aunt Arctic Meet-Up Times (Part 2)

More meet-up times for Aunt Arctic have been posted as of Friday! Here is the post by Megg and the times:

Hi Penguins,

Aunt Arctic has some sightseeing to do, and you’re all invited! She’ll be getting a slice of Zootopia life at the following times:

Day Date Time Server
Monday 6-Jun 10:00 AM Chinook
Tuesday 7-Jun 3:00pm Wool Socks
Wednesday 8-Jun 10:00 AM Cloudy
Thursday 9-Jun 3:00pm Rainbow
Friday 10-Jun 10:00 AM Cozy
Saturday 11-Jun 3:00pm Sherbert
Sunday 12-Jun 10:00 AM Crystal
Monday 13-Jun 3:00pm Sled
Tuesday 14-Jun 10:00 AM Fog
Wednesday 15-Jun 3:00pm Northern Lights
Thursday 16-Jun 10:00 AM Jack Frost
Friday 17-Jun 3:00pm Mittens
Saturday 18-Jun 10:00 AM Iceland
Sunday 19-Jun 3:00pm Mammoth
Monday 20-Jun 10:00 AM Wool Socks

Remember! The times listed above are in Penguin Standard Time (PST). You can check the Clock Tower in the Snow Forts for the correct time.

Waddle on,

-Club Penguin Team

These times are, like always, in Penguin Standard Time. I added them to the sidebar for easier access.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: