• Blog Stats

    • 3,977 People have visited!
  • Welcome!

    Welcome to my site, hope you enjoy!
  • Joined Tuesday, July 17, 2007

  • Pin Tracker

    N/A
  • Calendar

    April 2016
    S M T W T F S
    « Mar   May »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
  • Archives

Blog – Penguin of the Week: Cupcake659

Since it’s Monday, Megg posted Penguin of the Week!

First off, Megg apologizes for last week as it was discovered Huge R5 Fan broke Club Penguin rules and was caught cheating. She was probably banned, too. It’s pretty funny how Club Penguin messed up like that, as winners are supposed to have a nearly clean record.

2016-04-25_1504

I would like to note too that last week I pointed out that she could have been cheating because she had the Linoleum flooring, last available in early 2009. I called it!

ANYWAYS, for this week’s Penguin of the Week, Cupcake659 won, who was nominated by Lulu90266. Here’s what Megg said, starting off with the apology:

Hi Penguins!

Before we announce this week’s Penguin of the Week, we first want to say sorry!

In a previous PoTW post, we chose a penguin that had broken a very important Club Penguin rule. While we cannot take back the nomination, we have taken steps to make sure this doesn’t happen again in the future. We’d also like to thank everyone for understanding that mistakes do happen, and for helping keep our community a safe and fun place. :)

 

Now, without further ado, here’s this week’s Penguin of the Week!

Cupcake659 was nominated to be Penguin of the Week by Lulu90266!

Here is their nomination:

“I would like to nominate my bestie Cupcake659. I think she should be nominated because she always has my back. I have known her since first grade and she loves nature. Also, Cupcake659 should be POTW because I can trust her and I know she can trust me. Whenever I am sad she cheers me up. -Lulu90266”

Congrats Cupcake659! And a very warm welcome to Club Penguin :D

Want to nominate a friend for Penguin of the Week? Leave a comment telling us why! Each Penguin of the Week receives 10,000 coins and the POTW Background.

Waddle on!

-Club Penguin Team

Congratulations Cupcake659! Hopefully you aren’t cheating too! :)

Don’t forget to come back for next week’s Penguin of the Week.

Leave a Reply

