• Blog Stats

    • 4,179 People have visited!
  • Welcome!

    Welcome to my site, hope you enjoy!
  • Joined Tuesday, July 17, 2007

  • Pin Tracker

    N/A
  • Calendar

    April 2016
    S M T W T F S
    « Mar   May »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
  • Archives

Club Penguin Times Issue #547?

Well, Club Penguin added the new pin and some login/homepage updates…but not the new Club Penguin Times. I mean, seriously? And I almost guarantee that Club Penguin will not update and add it.

Never in my days of playing Club Penguin (since July 17, 2007) have I seen Club Penguin skip an issue of the Club Penguin Times, and I’m sure they didn’t skip a week before that date either.

I’m going to e-mail Club Penguin about this and will post what they say later in the week.

I’m mad about this…are they going to stop hiding pins every two weeks and do it once a month? Who knows.

Leave a Reply

