• Blog Stats

    • 4,178 People have visited!
  • Welcome!

    Welcome to my site, hope you enjoy!
  • Joined Tuesday, July 17, 2007

  • Pin Tracker

    N/A
  • Calendar

    February 2016
    S M T W T F S
    « Jan   Mar »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    2829  
  • Archives

What’s New: A Mysterious Message

Yesterday Megg posted a message she “received” from Herbert. Here is what she said and the message from Herbert:

2016-02-11_2019

WHOA, penguins!

I just got a SUPER STRANGE message. I don’t think it was meant for me!

 

From: HPB_Mastermind

Date: Friday, February 5, 2016 at 10:50 PM

Subject: Preparations nearly complete (MWAHAHA)

Soon those penguins will realize what a true genius I am!

None of them can stop me. Not the Extremely Pesky Fools. Not even… hmm, what are their names, again? Ricky? Spot? Blockstopper?

Bah, who cares what their names are! I’ll be blasting them soon.

MWAHAHAHA!

This calls for a celebration, Klutzy. Get me some vegetarian pizza! And DON’T touch it.

Kindest regards,

H.P.B.

P.S. Do we have any anti-fungal cream? My feet are somewhat… smelly.

Sent from my icePhone

 

What do you guys think THAT was about!? Let me know in the comments below.

–Club Penguin Team

Haha, icePhone, get it? :P

Well this is leading up to Herbert one way or another. It’s also worth mentioning that the image on this post is broken. UPDATE: The image has been fixed! I added it to the post.

-Belly18

Leave a Reply

