• Blog Stats

    • 3,971 People have visited!
  • Welcome!

    Welcome to my site, hope you enjoy!
  • Joined Tuesday, July 17, 2007

  • Pin Tracker

    N/A
  • Calendar

    December 2015
    S M T W T F S
        Jan »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Archives

Hey everybody!

Hello everyone!

My name is Michael, but I preferred to be called Belly18 on here. Why? Well, because that is my Club Penguin name! If you don’t know, Club Penguin is an online world where penguins can interact with each other and “waddle around and meet new friends,” according to their former slogan.  I am here to give you everything you need to know about the up to date information on Club Penguin. So, if you don’t know what Club Penguin is, I suggest go play right now at http://www.clubpenguin.com and come back on this site if you want to know more of the latest updates. And just so you know, Club Penguin has been around for 10 years, bought by Disney on August 1, 2007, and already pretty much has passed it’s prime (in my opinion, of course) way back around 2007-2009. If you want to know more about Club Penguin history, check out Trainman1405’s Club Penguin Memories site, as with out his site, I would not know as much about Club Penguin as I do today.

As for me, I joined Club Penguin back in July 2007, with my first party being the Water Party. I used to work on several blogs in the past, but they were shut down about 5 years back due to nobody wanting to continue the blogging business anymore. This site itself I’ve tried to get back up and running but got caught up with other things about two or three times. I was on a good stretch when I started again in January 2015 but my penguin was banned forever in late March. I tried to get it back, but not to much extent however. I am now using my brother’s penguin, “Fimim,” since he no longer uses it since he quit in 2010. It is a non-member penguin too, so I may not have the ability to post information that are for members only. Club Penguin doesn’t seem to make many things such as rooms and parties for members anymore nowadays, so I think it’ll be okay. Anyways, I still would like to be referred to as Belly18, since that was my actual penguin.

My next post will be on today’s Club Penguin updates. Stay tuned for updates and waddle on! Also, this site officially opens January 1, 2016.

-Belly18

Leave a Reply

